Quotations by Author

Author Details: Lois McMaster Bujold
Full Name Bujold, Lois McMaster
Biography US science fiction author; wrote novels "Shards of Honor" 1983, "The Warrior's Apprentice" 1984, "Ethan of Athos" 1985, "Falling Free" 1988, "Brothers in Arms" 1989, "Borders of Infinity" 1989, "The Vor Game" 1990, "Barrayar" 1991, "The Spirit Ring" 1993, "Mirror Dance" 1994, "Cetaganda" 1996, "Memory" 1996, "Komarr" 1998, "A Civil Campaign" 1999, "Diplomatic Immunity" 2002
Quotations 46 Quotations in our collections
7 Quotations in other collections
View all quotations on the Search page.
Related Books - Search for Lois McMaster Bujold at Amazon.com