Quotations and Literature Forum

It is currently Fri Aug 22, 2014 8:41 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Beautiful !
PostPosted: Thu Mar 24, 2011 9:02 pm 
Offline
Member
Member

Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 7:31 pm
Posts: 15
Location: Kathmandu, Nepal
From backside and at the dark, each girl seems beautiful.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2011 4:07 pm 
Offline
Member
Member

Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 7:48 pm
Posts: 37
Location: Texas
The most beautiful thing about a person isn’t looks, but heart and personaility.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 05, 2011 2:49 am 
Offline
Member
Member

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 8:41 pm
Posts: 32
Location: New York
Beauty is not in the face; beauty is a light in the heart.
Kahlil Gibran
:)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 7:03 pm 
Offline
Member
Member

Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 6:27 pm
Posts: 39
Location: Boston
Beauty... when you look into a woman's eyes and see what is in her heart.

~Nate Dircks~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2011 5:51 am 
Offline
New member
New member

Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 10:35 am
Posts: 1
Location: Abuja,Nigeria
Beauty is not what the eyes can see but what it cannot see.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: beautiful
PostPosted: Sun Aug 28, 2011 12:30 am 
Offline
Member
Member

Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 7:31 pm
Posts: 15
Location: Kathmandu, Nepal
We say but we do not do according to what we say. I know but i do not do according to what i know.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Oct 07, 2011 11:01 pm 
Offline
New member
New member

Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 10:17 pm
Posts: 9
Location: asia
Its reality beauty not always seems to be on face.
one is beautiful who have nice character.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 1:07 am 
Offline
Member
Member

Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2011 10:02 am
Posts: 13
beauty is there where mutual understand matches..


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 14, 2011 5:52 am 
Offline
New member
New member

Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 10:50 pm
Posts: 4
Location: usa
Hello,
Well beauty cant be appear from a girl face..
Beauty is always hidden in heart.....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: beauty
PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 7:35 pm 
Offline
Member
Member

Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 3:03 pm
Posts: 12
Thank you these are beautiful quotes about beauty.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], dorbweeds, gjpweejij, ljdwefdsyroksn, LorettaNus and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group